Donalda Public Library is governed by appointed trustees from the municipality of Donalda. Library board meetings are open to the public. Our current board chair is Bev Getzlaf and our library manager is Naomi LaBelle.

Board Members

  • Bev Getzlaf (Chair)
  • Brenda Vert-Fisher (Vice-chair)
  • Carol Montgomery (Secretary)
  • Ron Gullickson (Treasurer)
  • Robbie O'Riordan
  • Bruce Gartside (Village Representative)